Administration

President

Varinya Sheppard, DNP, RN, CENP

E-mail: vsheppar@secon.edu

View profile

Dean of Student & Faculty Development

Kimberly Panko, MS, RN

E-mail: kpanko@secon.edu

View profile

Faculty

Nursing Instructor

Chad Trevisani, MS, RN, CCRN

E-mail: ctrevisa@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Mary Ellen Blom, MS, RN

E-mail: mblom@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Maryanne Smalls, MS, RN

E-mail: msmalls@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Benjamin Thomas, MS, RN

E-mail: bthomas@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Susan Read, MS, RN

E-mail: sread@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Shannon Holtslag, MS, RN

E-mail: sholtslag@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Brandi Sullivan, MS, RN

E-mail: bsullivan@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Marlene Jones, MS, RN

E-mail: mjones3@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Laurie Franklin, MS, RN

E-mail: lfranklin@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Lisa A. Streeter, MS, RN, CNE

E-mail: lstreeter@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Stephanie Monahan, MS, RN

E-mail: smonahan@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Kimberly Gizzi, MS, RN

E-mail: kgizzi@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Doreen DelRosario, MS, RN

E-mail: ddelrosario@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Lauren Fallon, MS, RN

E-mail: lfallon@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Julie Wells-Tsiatsos, MSN, RNC-OB

E-mail: jwells-tsiatsos@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Michelle Wolff, MS, RN

E-mail: mwolff@secon.edu

View profile

Nursing Instructor

Jennifer Dunlap, MS, RN

E-mail: jdunlap@secon.edu

View profile

St. Elizabeth College of Nursing averages three (3) adjunct faculty in any given semester.

Return to Top

Student Services

Director of Finance & Enrollment

Sherry Wojnas

E-mail: swojnas@secon.edu

View profile

Admissions Coordinator

Jonathan Schneider, BS

E-mail: jschneid@secon.edu

View profile

Registrar/Bursar

Joseph Cascella, BS

E-mail: jcascell@secon.edu

View profile

MVHS & College of Nursing Sim/Lab Coordinator

Justin Crossman, MA,

E-mail: jcrossman@secon.edu

View profile

Coordinator of Instructional Media and Student Services

Kathleen Smith, MS

E-mail: ksmith@secon.edu

View profile

Return to Top

Support Staff

Administrative Assistant to the President

Maureen Franklin

E-mail: mfranklin@mvhealthsystem.org

View profile

Student Health Nurse

Anna VanNort, RN, COHN - S

E-mail: avannort@mvhealthsystems.org

View profile

Return to Top