St. Elizabeth College of Nursing

Staff

Administration

Kimberly Panko, DNP, RN

President
Kimberly Panko, DNP, RN
E-mail: kpanko@secon.edu
View Profile

Dean of Student & Faculty Development
Julie Wells-Tsiatsos, MSN, RNC-OB
E-mail: jwells-tsiatsos@secon.edu
View Profile

Faculty

Nursing Instructor
Chad Trevisani, MS, RN, CCRN
E-mail: ctrevisa@secon.edu
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Mary Ellen Blom, MS, RN
E-mail: mblom@secon.edu
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Maryanne Smalls, MS, RN
E-mail: msmalls@secon.edu
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Benjamin Thomas, MS, RN
E-mail: bthomas@secon.edu
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Susan Read, MS, RN
E-mail: sread@secon.edu
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Krysta Beha, MS, RN
E-mail: kbeha@secon.edu
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Brandi Sullivan, MS, RN
E-mail: bsullivan@secon.edu
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Marlene Jones, MS, RN
E-mail: mjones3@secon.edu
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Kimberly Gizzi, MS, RN
E-mail: kgizzi@secon.edu
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Lisa A. Streeter, MS, RN, CNE
E-mail: lstreeter@secon.edu
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Eva DiMaggio, MSN, RN
E-mail: edimaggi@secon.edu
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Lauren Fallon, MS, RN
E-mail: lfallon@secon.edu
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Wendy Bird, MSN, RN
E-mail: wbird@secon.edu
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Michelle Wolff, MS, RN
E-mail: mwolff@secon.edu
View Profile

Student Services

Director of Finance & Enrollment
Sherry Wojnas
E-mail: swojnas@secon.edu
View Profile

Director of Student Services
Kimber Scarano, MA
E-mail: kscarano@secon.edu
View Profile

Admissions Coordinator
SECON ADMISSIONS TEAM
E-mail: CONADMIS@mvhealthsystem.org
View Profile

Registrar/Bursar - Assistant Financial Aid
Joseph Cascella, BS
E-mail: jcascell@secon.edu
View Profile

Support Staff

Administrative Assistant to the President
Maggie Giacovelli
E-mail: mgiacove@secon.edu
View Profile

Director, Library Services
Halyna Liszczynskyj, BS, MLS
E-mail: HLISZCZY@mvhealthsystem.org
View Profile

Medical Librarian
Laura Dixon, MLS, BA
E-mail: ldixon@mvhealthsystem.org
View Profile

COVID-19 RESPONSE AND INFORMATIONLearn More
+
Apply Today for a Better Tomorrow